Main Practice Areas

In Memoriam: Alan G. Fleischer

Hirschler Fleischer mourns the loss of its co-founder, Alan G. Fleischer, at age 99. Click here to learn more about Mr. Fleischer's extraordinary life - his contributions to the firm, the legal profession and the Richmond community. Click here to read the news feature on Mr. Fleischer in the Richmond Times-Dispatch.